Vuoden 2012 yhteystiedot

PIIRIN TOIMIHENKILÖT 2012

 

TYÖVALIOKUNTA 2012

Leena Ruusunen, puheenjohtaja

040 522 5882leena_ruusunen@hotmail.fi
huom. leena_ruusunen@....
Viljo Smed, varapuheenjohtaja 040 588 0139viljo.smed@pp.inet.fi
Kari Närhi, sihteeri 040 419 1983kari.narhi@pp.inet.fi
Kaija Eklund, tiedottaja 050 665 75eklund.kaija@gmail.com
Leena Heikkilä, taloudenhoitaja 040 567 4800leenaheikkila@pp.inet.fi

 

TOIMINTAVASTAAVAT 2012
 

kulttuuri, matkat ja loma Marja-Liisa Nykänen 050 324 7011

ms.nykanen@pp.inet.fi

tiedotus Kaija Eklund 050 665 75eklund.kaija@gmail.com
liikunta- ja kilpailu Topi Hämäläinen 050 495 1269topi.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi
koulutus Sirkka Luoma 050 599 1298sirkka.luoma@elisanet.fi
nettisivut Kari Närhi 040 419 1983kari.narhi@pp.inet.fi
boccian ylituomati Topi Hämäläinen 050 495 1269topi.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi

 

 

PIIRIN HALLITUS 2012

Puheenjohtaja      

Leena Ruusunen

Marskintie 12, 10470 Fiskari

040 522 5882

leena_ruusunen@hotmail.fi

Muut jäsenet      

Pirjo Lahti

Annantie 1, 02970 Espoo

040 564 3434

maritta.lahti@kolumbus.fi

Kari Närhi

Karakalliontie 4 A 9, 02620 Espoo

040 419 1983

kari.narhi@pp.inet.fi

Matti Leivoja

Nummenkujantie 81, 07190 Halkia

040 517 0252

mat.lei@hotmail.com

Toivo Hämäläinen

Viikinkitie 3 J 52, 06150 Porvoo

050 495 1269

topi.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi

Viljo Smed

Kartanontie 38 A 13, 04400 Järvenpää

040 588 0139

viljo.smed@pp.inet.fi

Martti Hämäläinen

Pyhän Sigfridintie 21, 04130 Sipoo

050 523 1595

m.hamis@kolumbus.fi

Pentti Nikulainen

Lahokallionkatu 4 A 11, 08200 Lohja

050 378 0135

tuulikki.nikulainen@elisanet.fi

Ulla Kallio

Väinämöisentie 3 C 18, 03100 Nummela

040-847 3498

pekka.saarinen@elisanet.fi

Leena Heikkilä

Itäinen Vanhatie 36, 05820 Hyvinkää

040 567 4800

leenaheikkila@pp.inet.fi

Kaija Eklund

Eevantie 8, 01840 Klaukkala

050 66575

eklund.kaija@gmail.com

Sirkka Luoma

Sipoontie 9 B, 01490 Vantaa

050 599 1298

sirkka.luoma@elisanet.fi

Maija-Leena Mero

Iskoskuja 1 A 1, 01600 Vantaa

040 755 6730

maija-leena.mero@pp.inet.fi

 

Hallituksen VARAJÄSENET 2012

Jarkko Rahkonen Kaskikuja 3 A, 02780 Espoo 0400 815 719j.rahkonen@mbnet.fi

Annikki Saxberg

Viherkallionkuja 3 A 5, 02710 Espoo

040 704 3208

a.saxberg@luukku.com

Severi Kivikärki

Ojalantie 3, 04620 Mäntsälä

019 688 0119

severi.kivikarki@suomi24.fi

Sirkka Taipale

Kevääntie 5 B 9, 07900 Loviisa

050 369 7151

raija.viklund@gmail.com

Jorma Sulander

Päivänkakkarantie 4, 04300 Tuusula

0400 176 551

jorma.sulander@gmail.com

Marja-Liisa Nykänen

Maahiskuja 5, 04230 Kerava

050 324 7011

ms.nykanen@pp.inet.fi

Urpo Nikander

Huvilakatu 33-37 B, 03600 Karkkila

044 535 1305

urpo.nikander@saunalahti.fi

Ritva Savola

Edis 1 D 31, 02460 Kantvik

09 298 5648

ritva.savola@netti.fi

Aarno Järvinen

Kujanpääntie 10 A, 05400 Jokela

040 706 7800

ajarvine@sci.fi

Eero Peltonen

Heikkarinkuja 1 A 13, 01900 Nurmijärvi

050 337 9933

eero.peltonen@live.fi

Veikko Toivonen

Orvokkikuja 4 A 16, 01300 Vantaa

050 386 3336

veikko.sointu@elisanet.fi

Elis Grönlund

Raappavuorenreuna 4 F68, 01620 Vantaa

050 430 9270

ae.gronlund@elisanet.fi

 

2012 Piirin ja yhdistysten phj+siht yhteystietoja

PDF-tiedosto2012-05-11 phj+siht r2b.pdf (434 kB)